Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search

Search »
Featured Sponsor

Visit the OIWC Print Store, powered by Digital Lizard, and save 10% off all your print jobs! Plus, 5% of your order is donated to the OIWC Education Foundation.


Calendar of Events
RegisterRegister View RegistrationsView Registrations Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend

OIWC Webinar - Interviewing Skills Export to Your Calendar

6/23/2010

When: 6/23/2010
11am PST/12pm MST/2pm EST
Where: OIWC Webinar
  
Contact:
Amy

Registration Information
Online registration is available until: 6/22/2010
Details

Join OIWC for a members-only webinar on June 23rd at 11amPST, for a webinar focused on Interviewing Skills, presented by Lori Harrod, Co-Founder of plum: Fresh talent. Juicy careers.

Lori will give you her top tips for interviewing:

  • How to prepare for a phone interview, in-person - interview, or panel interview
  • What questions to ask the recruiter/hiring manager
  • When and how to follow up

Lori is an Executive Recruiter with 15 years of experience in in-house and agency recruiting experience. In 2007, she co-founded plum, the ultimate resource for connecting today's hottest sport and outdoor brands with the most promising and adventurous talent in the field. Lori is an active member of OIWC and is the President Elect, she will be taking the reigns as President in less than a year!

 

« Go to Upcoming Event List

Thanks to our generous Platinum and Gold sponsors