Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join OIWC
Site Search

See all openings in the OIWC Career Center.


Staff & Board of Directors


Deanne Buck, Executive Director
Email Deanne

Tori Barnett, Digital Marketing Director
Email Tori

Toni Carey, Brand Marketing Director
Email Toni

Sarah Eckhoff, People and Culture Director
Email Sarah

Danielle Hamilton, Operations
Email Danielle

Hillary Harding, Membership Director
Email Hillary

Luke Hartley, Entrepreneurship Director
Email Luke

Amy Luther, Program Director: Women's Leadership
Email Amy

Liz Stahura, Director of Strategic Growth
Email Liz

Executive Committee

  • Julia Clark Day - President, The NPD Group- Sports
  • Susan Viscon - Vice-President2 & President-Elect, REI
  • Jill Layfield - Vice-President 2
  • Audrey Hicks - Treasurer, Consultant
  • Therese Thompson - Secretary, Consultant

Board of Directors

  • Donna Carpenter, Burton Snowboards
  • Kent Ebersole, Active Interest Media Outdoor Group
  • Jessica Klodnicki, Bell, Blackburn and C-Preme Brands, part of BRG Sports
  • Steve Meineke, KEEN
  • Layne Rigney, CamelBak
  • Laura Schaffer-Alward, Mountain Hardwear
  • Lu Setnicka, Setnicka Consulting
  • Jim Weber, Brooks Running

Sign In

Forgot your password?

Haven't joined yet?

News & Resources